EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD MEMBERS

Mark Artherton, President--Position: Dist A, Position 2 expires 2020

m_artherton@caney.com


Austin Bruce--Position: Dist B, Position 6 expires 2019

a_bruce@caney.com


Natalie Rees--Appointed Sept 10, 2018 Board Meeting
Position: Dist A, Position 4 expires 2019
nrees@caney.com


Melissa McIntosh--Position: Dist B, Position 3 expires 2020

mmcintosh@caney.com


Aaron Richey - Vice President--Position: Dist B, Position 5 expires 2019

a_richey@caney.com


Rick Wilson--Position: At Large Expires 2019

r_wilson@caney.com


Ron Wade--Position: Dist A, Position 1 expires 2020

r_wade@caney.com